750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mon petit cahier de cuisine
10 février 2006

Valentine Cooking : My Hearts Cookies

It's my second participation of blog concours!
This time, I cook for the Valentine Cooking, but especially for My Boyfriend, My Love!!
valentine__cooking

For us, Valentine's day will this week end! My chéri isn't with me,in the week! He works in Alsace!
I have prepared a panier where I put my Heart Cookies! I cook them with my heart and with my little hands(lol)!
It is two sorts of cookies : _the Chocolate sablés with a glacage parfumed of Oranger's flower.

                                      _the Chocolate-Ginger Cookies with a glacage parfumed of Ginger!!

My cookies are sweety and beautiful!!Look that!

For beginning my LOve cooking,

The Love's way!

dsc00422

The Hearts Cookies
dsc00423dsc00424dsc00425

Now, the recipes!

Chocolate sablés with a glacage parfumed of Oranger's flower

Ingredients :

_175g of bio flour
_50g of chocolat powder  without sugar ( like Van Houten)
_1 egg
_75g of sugar
_75g of margarine or butter

Glaçage :
_50g of finely ground sugar
_1 cuillere of soupe of Oranger'flower water

In a jarre, put the flour, the sugar, the egg.
Mix this ingredients and ajout the butter cutted in little bits.
Knead this pastry with yours hand and your heart!
Make a boul with the pastry and put in frigo for one hour.
Spread the pastry with a patisserie rouleau.
Cut with heart pastry cutter.
For the glacage, mix the finely ground sugar and the water of oranger'flower.
Bake for 8-10 minutes, at 180°C.
When the cookies are cold, put the glacage in the cookies!

Chocolate-Ginger Cookies with a glacage parfumed of Ginger

Ingrédients :

_50g of grated black chocolat
_2 yellows of eggs
_60g of cassonade
_50g of almond powder
_1/2 cuillere of café of vanilla extract
_1/2 cuillère of  ginger powder
_1 big pinch of bicarbonate de soude.


In a jarre, mix yellows of eggs and cassonade, to have a white foam.
Ajout all of other ingredients and knead this pastry with yours hand and your heart!
Make a boul with the pastry and put in frigo for one hour.
Spread the pastry with a patisserie rouleau.
Cut with heart pastry cutter.
For the glacage, mix the finely ground sugar and ginger powder, 1/4 cuillère of café of ginger powder.
Bake for 7-8 minutes, at 180°C.
When the cookies are cold, put the glacage in the cookies!

It's ready! You can them offer with love at your love!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Et en plus, ils étaient bons!!
P
ils sont super beaux !
C
Thanks you for yours commentaires!! I 'm going to offer my heart cookies, in one hour!! Tic tactic tac! ( c'est amusant, je vais mon billet en anglais, tout le monde écrit en anglais!!
Z
Lucky boyfriend! :-)
F
oh, it's yummy ...
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 447 836
Publicité